About Plato‎ > ‎

Faculty

 

GradeNameEmail
K-5  
KM. Beckbeckm@platoacademy.net
KK. Baddersbaddersk@platoacademy.net
KK. Repicirepicik@platoacademy.net
1stB. Motykamotykab@platoacademy.net
1stH. Burnetteburnetteh@platoacademy.net
1stM. Beardbeardm@platoacademy.net
2ndM. Arvinarvnm@platoacademy.net
2ndM. Rushrushm@platoacademy.net
2ndA. Gaspergaspera@platoacademy.net
3rdM. Harveyharveym@platoacademy.net
3rdT. Sawyersawyert@platacademy.net
4thL. Massarskymassarskyl@platoacademy.net
4thA. Gregorygregorya@platoacademy.net
5thA. Beardbearda@platoacademy.net
5thR. Rowanrowanr@platoacademy.net
Middle School  
ELAB. Henleyhenleyb@platoacademy.net
ELAR. Adamecadamecr@platoacademy.net
MathJ. Khaleghikhaleghij@platoacademy.net
MathJ. Mazakmazakj@platoacademy.net
ScienceM. Bartbartm@platoacademy.net
SST. Kenningkenningt@platoacademy.net
   
Specials  
PECoach Prolyprolyr@platoacademy.net
PECoach Gibbonsgibbonsj@platoacademy.net
PECoach Millermillera@platoacademy.net
   
GreekK Aretisaretisk@platoacademy.net
GreekF. Kokalidiskokalidisf@platoacademy.net
GreekG. Stamatistamatig@platoacademy.net
   
ArtA. Lindsaylindsaya@platoacademy.net
MusicJ. Nicholsnicholasj@platoacademy.net
   
ESEJ. Youngyoungj@platoacademy.net
GiftedM. Stephensonstephensonm@platoacademy.net
GuidanceB. Hardyhardyb@platoacademy.net
   
PreKP. Pezonepezonep@platoacademy.net
PreKE. Ralstonralston@superiorschools.com
   

About Our Teachers

At Plato Academy, we strongly believe that the teachers are our number one asset. The quality of our teachers parallels the quality of our school. We select our teachers through a very extensive selection process. 

At Plato Academy, our teachers are:
  • Experienced in their field and time tested
  • Certified, highly trained and qualified
  • Love teaching children
  • Committed to success of every child
  • Great role models
  • Effective and cohesive as a team
  • Fair, honest and loving
  • Cooperative and available to parents
  • Actively teach kindness and peace